Monday, August 31, 2009

gatekeeper

Sunday, August 30, 2009

time is up

Saturday, August 29, 2009

Friday, August 28, 2009

Thursday, August 27, 2009

Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Monday, August 24, 2009

man in tree


Sunday, August 23, 2009

Saturday, August 22, 2009

Friday, August 21, 2009

Thursday, August 20, 2009

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Monday, August 17, 2009

Sunday, August 16, 2009

Saturday, August 15, 2009

untitled

Friday, August 14, 2009

Thursday, August 13, 2009

Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Monday, August 10, 2009

Sunday, August 9, 2009

Saturday, August 8, 2009

Friday, August 7, 2009

Thursday, August 6, 2009

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

Evil Mask

Tuesday, August 4, 2009

Monday, August 3, 2009

human buoy

Sunday, August 2, 2009

Saturday, August 1, 2009

Blog Archive

About Me

My photo
Thank you for visiting Daniel's Daily Drawings. This is a personal project but I have illustrated for advertising projects and I have two trade children's picture books coming out with HarperCollins in 2010 and 2011. I am also interested in other children's book illustration projects and freelance illustration. You can reach me at djennewein AT hotmail DOT com. All images copyright Daniel Jennewein.